Menu
Menu
Opening : 16/06/2018
Closing : 01/09/2018
Webcams
Panoramique du Bécoin - 2350m
Panoramique du Bécoin - 2350m
Panoramique de la Roche de Mio - 2700m
Panoramique de la Roche de Mio - 2700m
Weather station
Morning
Very cloudy with a few bright spells
-11°
Afternoon
Very cloudy with a few bright spells
-8°
Morning
Cloudy with moderate to heavy snowfall
-10
Afternoon
Cloudy with moderate to heavy snowfall
Morning
Bright spells with some cloud
-12°
Afternoon
Sunny
-2°
La Plagne
Opened lifts : 51/75 Opened pistes : 86/135
Road conditions
Equipements spéciaux obligatoiresPavement conditions : Enneigées
Coming
7h32
3h12
7h39
8h39
8h25
1h50
3h25
1h28
1h29
7h44
1h50

Aéroport de
Lyon ou Genève
Liaison la Plagne
2h25 / 133km

  • -A
  • A
  • A+

Film d'en Haut

Champagny-en-Vanoise
Share

73350 Champagny-en-Vanoise

OUVERTURE

Wednesday 10 January 2018 at 8.30 PM.

Wednesday 17 January 2018 at 8.30 PM.

Wednesday 31 January 2018 at 8.30 PM.

Wednesday 7 February 2018 at 8.30 PM.

Wednesday 14 March 2018 at 8.30 PM.

Wednesday 21 March 2018 at 8.30 PM.

Wednesday 28 March 2018 at 8.30 PM.

Wednesday 4 April 2018 at 8.30 PM.

Wednesday 11 April 2018 at 8.30 PM.

Wednesday 18 April 2018 at 8.30 PM.

DESCRIPTION

Discover the world from above through Mountain Film screenings and meeting.
Programming of the Espace Glacialis.

Discover the world from above through Mountain Film screenings and meeting.
Programming of the Espace Glacialis.

TARIFS

Free of charge.